Thursday, 30 October 2014

Bite It Deep Volume 22 (80's Mix)

80's Special...

Bite It Deep Mix Vol.22 (80's Mix) by Bite It Deep on Mixcloud

Intro - Hello
Dave Edmunds - Information
Hilly Michaels - Calling All Girls
Player - Am I A Dreamer?
The Rubinoos - Faded Dream
New England - Searchin'
Menudo - Like A Cannonball
The Shoes - Curiosity
Fantastic Something - Garden City
The Korgis - Contraband
Klaatu - Mrs. Toads Cookies
Kelly Groucutt - You Don't Need To Hold Me Tight
Electric Light Orchestra - Heaven Only Knows
Freiheit - Keeping The Dream Alive

No comments:

Post a Comment