Sunday, 13 January 2013

Bite It Deep Volume 8

Here's volume eight


The Wallabies - White Doors
Ray Dorset - Night Time
Procol Harum - She Wandered Through The Garden Fence
Two of Each - Trust
Twin Engine - The Time Is Now
Margo Guryan - California Shake
Fresh Air - Stop Look Listen
Gerry Morris - Universal Love
Cochise - Lost Hearts
Peppermint Trolley Co - Reflections
Jude - Morning Morgan Town
Johny Bromley - Lisa Lies
Chad & Jeremy - Pipe Dream
Wizzard - Dream Of Unwin
P.C. Kent - Little Baby Wont You Please

No comments:

Post a Comment